You can deactivate a user by clicking the " Deactivate User" button after clicking the "Access" drop-down.
In order to deactivate a user, your account must have access to every entity that the account you are trying to deactivate has access to. If it looks like your account does have access to "All Entities", but you are still unable to deactivate a particular user, please reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org for assistance.
Note: If you see a letter "D" next to the assignee and the name is grayed out, that indicates the user was deactivated from FloQast. You may see this on assignees or on the sign-offs in the completed column.