The complete list of your FloQast users is visible within the Admin Settings > Users page. A user's Role and Workspace Access can be reviewed and edited from this list. The "FloQast Access" tools (reset password, deactivate user, convert to auditor) and the Login Type (if applicable for SAML users) are also accessible here:
The following Role options are available in FloQast: Admin, System Admin, Manager, Advanced User, Ops User, and Auditor. A detailed review of each role's access level can be found here:
Deactivate Pending Users: If a user is in a "pending" status, meaning they have been created but have not yet accepted their invitation to join FloQast, they can be deactivated but not deleted. To deactivate their account click the kebab button (3 dots) next to the user and click Deactivate User. To deactivate the user you must have access to every entity the user has access to. Pending users can be deleted if you reach out to FloQast support for assistance at support@floqast.com.
If you have the proper access and still encounter issues, email support@floqast.com for assistance.
Note: There is no limit to the number of Admin users within an account as long as it is within the contracted user limit.