To manage your Testing Phases you can click on the ‘Manage Testing Phases’ button on the very right. This will pop open a screen allowing you to edit your current phases, rearrange the phases, delete a phase, and add a new phase.
To add a new phase, click on the ‘+ Add a Phase’ hyperlink in the right corner of the window. Once clicked, this will create an empty field at the bottom of your list where you can name your Phase.
By clicking on the three dots to the very right of your existing Phases, you can perform the following actions:
- Edit: This allows you to rename the Phase.
- Move Up and Move Down: If you want to change the order of your phases, you can click Move Up or Move Down.
- Delete: If there have been no sign-offs on the testing in the Phase, you will be able to permanently delete it by clicking Delete.