Delete a Transaction from AutoRec Matching Copied!
Purpose: Delete a transaction that you accidentally uploaded to AutoRec, or delete the original version of a transaction you edited in your ERP so that you can upload a new version.
Delete a Transaction Copied!
You may hover over any outstanding transaction from the AutoRec > Transactions tab to reveal a trashcan icon. Clicking the trashcan will remove the transaction from the AutoRec Matching module entirely after you have confirmed you'd like to delete it.