During the FloQast setup process, your current reconciliations were uploaded into FloQast and broken down by account . On each folder, your reconciliations will display the work for the period. Simply sign-off on the slider in the status column when complete. Reconciliations can be updated at any time in Settings by an Admin or Manager user. You can add assignees (Preparers/Reviewers), deadlines and track completion dates. A roll-up of all reconciliations can be viewed on the Reconciliations tab. This view will give you insight into your account balances per Excel versus GL or ERP.
Note: You can manually refresh all reconciliations per company and/or on All Entities by clicking the Refreshbutton in the top right-hand corner of the Reconciliations page.